Home > Krita > Here I start . . .

Here I start . . .

Hi Friends,

I want to blog all the things done by me for Krita development. Krita is an application under calligra suite which is used for artists to draw images from scratch.

I did some stuff before but from today onwards I will blog all the work here.

Categories: Krita
  1. rahimanuddin
    December 21, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    I have files in cdr format and they cannot be processed in Gimp nor inkscape, Do we have a support for cdr format with Krita? I dont have a kde-base installed. Is it mandatory to have kde-base for Krita?

    • December 24, 2011 at 5:21 pm

      I don’t have idea about CDR format. You can contact krita developers at #krita @ freenode. Krita requires kde-base files, you can install krita using night-builds easily.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

